Humble Heroz Twitter Page

18 Sep

Humble Heroz wanted an updated Twitter page, they were looking for something more futuristic. With that being the only requirement, I got started.

This was my initial concept that I came up with. I stuck with colors that reflected their logo and kept things “humble” with the rounded content boxes. I showed this to the guys and they immediately wanted to take things in a new direction. Despite my original thoughts of wanting to keep the branding unified with the colors, they requested a black and red background. They also wanted to dump the pictures and just keep it simple with the logo and the other descriptive content box. So I went back into photoshop and made some changes….

They liked the changes and had one final request, get rid of the blue. So I made the final changes and resubmitted my design for their approval.

They loved it and so did I. This is no longer their current background, but you can view their new design here and follow Humble Heroz on twitter here.

Leave a Reply

